Home | Contact Us
Contact Us

The Australian Timetable Association is keen to keep in contact with its members, to establish contact with new members, and to respond to enquiries about timetables and transport books.

Contact Us

If you have a question, email is best as each function of the association has a permanent email address that goes to the relevant committee member. If you wish to contact the secretary of the association, Richard May, please emailĀ , or if you wish, phone him onĀ 0438 364 568.

PresidentAndrew James       
SecretaryRichard May       
TreasurerLen Regan       
Times EditorGeoff Lambert
Table TalkChris Pandilovski
DistributionMichael Marshall
AuctionsMatthew Gibbins
Assistant TreasurerJohn Abrams
MembershipLen Regan
ArchivesLen Regan
ProductionSteven Haby
WebmasterAlex Sims
For details for the Division Coordinators, go to Activities.

Contact Us

TfB Tt 415 Page 2